Kollam East Police Station

Call Us : 0474 2742072

The Kollam East Police station was opened on 01.09.1956 as per the Govt. Order No. H2-33640/55-C.S dated 21.04.1956. Building No. 1381, Survey No. 3/84, 1 Hector, 40R Sq.feet, Ward No.44, Kollam East Village, Kollam Taluk.

Sanctioned strength details

4 2 7 30 4

Parliament Constituency and Legislative Assembly

Jurisdictional area of Kollam East police station comes under:

  • Loksabha Constituency &ndash 1 - Kollam
  • Legislative Constituency - 1 - Kollam

Border Police stations

  • Kollam West, Pallithottam, Eravipuram, Kilikolloor and Anchalumude

Jurisdictional Court

  • Judicial First Class Magistrate Court II, Kollam
  • Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Kollam

Government Institutions

Name of Government Institutions
P.W.D . Beach road,Kollam
Taluk office
Kollam East & West Village office
Employment office
Sub Treasury
Lottery office
PSC office
Taluk Supply office
Juvenile home
Govt. Guest House
Name of Government Institutions
District Industrial Development office
Mining and Geology
Sale tax office
KIP office
Rural Water Transport office
Crime Branch/SB CID office
City Police Commissioner office
Mundakkal Village office
Name of Government Institutions
Agathi Mandiram
Pre Metric Hostel
Electrical Inspectorate Office
Income Tax office
District Khadi board
Kollam Corporation office
Water authority
Fire station
Railway Station
Legal Metrology office
Last updated on Tuesday 5th of July 2022 PM