2.Procedure followed in decision making process including channels of supervision and accountability

Administrative Office	Sub Units
District Police Office, Kollam City	ACP Office Karunagappally
Karunagappally Sub Division	Karunagappally Police Station
	Oachira Police Station
	Chavara Thekkumbhagam Police Station
	Chavara Police Station
Kollam Sub Division	ACP Office Kollam
	Sakthikulangara Police Station
	Pallithottam Police Station
	Kollam West Police Station
	Kollam East Police Station
	Eravipuram Police Station
	Anchalummood Police Station
	Traffic Police Station
	Kollam Vanitha Police Station
	District Police Command Centre
	Coastal Police Station
	Kilikolloor Police Station
Chathannoor Sub Division	ACP Office Chathannoor
	Kottiyam Police Station
	Chathannoor Police Station
	Kannanalloor Police Station
	Paravur Police Station
	Parippally Police Station

Name Designation Sony Oommen Koshy State Public Information Officer, District Police Office, Kollam City