Kollam City Police

Jurisdictional  of Kollam City District Police

Kollam City Police unit has its boundary with Kollam City Police unit, Kollam District,. Kollam Rural District, Alappuzha District and Arabian Sea on the Western Side.

The District Police Office, District Special Branch, District Head Quarters (Administration), District Crime Records Bureau, Districts Crime Branch, Cyber Cell, Women&rsquos Cell, and Telecommunication Unit are housed at the head quarters at AR Camp Junction of Kollam City. Police Control Room functions from East Police station building at Kollam , District Armed Reserve at Kollam and Traffic Units at Asramam, Kollam. For the maintenance of law and order Kollam City Police Unit is subdivided into 3 Sub Divisions, 9 Circles and 17 Police Stations.








Last updated on Saturday 19th of March 2022 PM